Day 5 – Aging

I think my mother and grandmother are beautiful, both inside and out.

I also think it’s pretty neat to get a glimpse of how I might look in some years’ time.  When I look at them I’m not afraid of aging,  because they’ve done so very gracefully in every way… and that’s a beautiful attitude to have.

One thought on “Day 5 – Aging

  1. Oh, look at you! You are such a beautiful family of beautiful, beautiful women.

    p.s. AJ is a perfect blend of you and her dad!

Leave a Reply

