Day 13 – Morning Surprise

My beautiful thing came to me when I woke up this morning. (Well, not the first time. I woke up at 7 to take care of my tiny people but Stewart took over at 8 so I could get more sleep.)

When my alarm went off at 10:30, I opened my eyes to see my wonderful husband holding a tray with a sandwich and coffee.

Breakfast in bed.
Even better: unexpected breakfast in bed.
Even more better: unexpected breakfast in bed made and delivered by my love.
Even more bestest: unexpected breakfast in bed made and delivered by my love that included BACON!

One thought on “Day 13 – Morning Surprise

Leave a Reply

