Day 41 – Generations

Today’s beautiful moment is brought to you by the Ottawa Fringe Festival.

I had a meeting today with two great guys.  I’ll give you a hint: they’re both past Fringe Executive Producers and are both still highly involved in current Fringe activities.

At one point, we were standing outside in the sunshine on Rideau street.  Having a quick chat about this year and the future of the festival.  Ideas bounced around.  For a while, we were dreaming together.  Cautiously optimistic dreaming, but dreaming nonetheless.

I walked back to the office with a skip in my step.

I love my job.

Leave a Reply

