Day 56 – Space

As I am married to an Englishman, I am constantly reminded of how lucky we are in Canada to have space.   My husband has commented about how “much sky” there is in the Prairies and thinks that my childhood stories retelling how I used to equate having lots of trees to being rich are cute.

But he is right.  The space we have here is amazing.  And so, here are a few photos as an homage to space.

Bon Echo Provincial Park

AJ and Stewart playing at the park

Winter in St-Isidore

City of Ottawa Sunset

My pots AND pans drawer

One thought on “Day 56 – Space

Leave a Reply

