Day 57 – Oh to be a Kid Again!

I found one of these at the grocery store on sale for a ridiculously low price the other day and just couldn’t stop myself from buying it.

I mean, look at it!   It’s a thing of beauty.  I would have adored having something like this as a kid.  Glitter, metallic, neon, the old standbys… this thing has it all.  AND, it has a built-in sharpener.  AND AND, it’s telescopic!

I dare you not to look at that and want to get down on the floor with it, a piece of paper and a snack… stat!

Leave a Reply

