Day 62 – The Spark

Beautiful moment of the day: having an idea that was so vivid I had to write it down a.s.a.p.

I’ve always wanted to create my own show, but I’m not a writer. Today an idea I dismissed in the past came back to mind, and then some. It may never turn into anything but an excuse to imagine. Still, I had the spark.

One thought on “Day 62 – The Spark

  1. give it little bits of paper. little bits of paper make sparks turn into flames. Which melt styrofoam and concrete houses. But I digress. Little bits of paper. xo

Leave a Reply

