Day 86 through 89 – Barbiturate anyone?

I have much beauty to catch up on, so here goes:

Day 86 -Alain Toussaint

Day 87After almost a week of migraine, I finally broke down, stopped breastfeeding and took a Fiorinal.  Beatrice was self-weaning herself anyway, so the timing was good.  And though it didn’t take it all away, I was able to function.  Sort of.

Still, much better than what Advil was doing for me.

Day 88 -Butterflies

After many months off-stage, I had a rehearsal recently for a fundraiser performance. I was excited to be in the same room with the cast again, four years after premiering the show at the Fringe.    I laughed.  I cried.  I orgasm-ed.  And I had butterflies.

Day 89 – My new favorite snack!

Leave a Reply

