Day 116-117 – More Garden Adventures

I’ve spent a lot of time outside lately. It just feels so good to breathe in that “fresh” city air and take in the beautiful scenery. I’m fortunate to have bought a house in an area that is close to everything, but feels like we’re out of the city. There’s a small town vibe where I live and I didn’t quite realise just how relaxing it would be when we bought the place.

Here are two recent photos of my outdoor adventures… another image of my new backyard “weeds” and a picture of my little ones in their spring dresses.

Leave a Reply

