Day 121- Where Did That Come From?

Just a few minutes ago, I realized just how much I accomplished today. I had a huge boost of energy. Even just a few months ago, when my PPD was still seriously rearing its ugly head, I couldn’t get through 2 hours of work without feeling uber-exhausted. But today, as I lay soaking in a hot tub, I realized that I’ve come a long way in a short amount of time. It’s a beautiful thing to feel back to your old self again.

I’m still stressed, overworked, tired and generally cranky. The new-old-me isn’t totally back yet, but it was nice to see her.

One thought on “Day 121- Where Did That Come From?

Leave a Reply

