Day 130-131 – Little Things

I have been so insanely busy lately with work that I’ve barely had time to smell the roses let alone be aware of beauty around me. I’ve got to open my eyes more.

But in the meantime, here are two tiny beautiful moments I observed over the past couple of days with my offspring.

– When AJ sings Twinkle Twinkle Little Star, she says “winkle winkle ittle stars.”
– I don’t think I’ve ever felt more magical as when Lil B snuggled into my arms when she wasn’t feeling well. Mommy hugs are a cure-all. And I can provide them.

Leave a Reply

