Day 152 – Getting High

Today, the Fringe was officially launched.  Tickets are now on sale for performances running from June 17th to the 27th.  Forgive me if this sounds like an advertisement.  It’s not meant to be.

…though business-Natalie can’t help but spread the word as much as possible…

I’ve been shaking all day.  The excitement was almost unbearable.  This sounds so cliché, but it was true for me today.  I was so proud of the people I work with.  I was elated at the audience response.  I was exhausted from the prep work.

I was high.

Over 8 hours later, I’m just now coming down.

I’m going to make sure I enjoy this high over the next 27 days, because it will all be over much too soon.

2 thoughts on “Day 152 – Getting High

Leave a Reply

