Day 249 – A Sensual Day

I soaked in lots of beauty today…

… the feeling of hot water running down my neck and back…

… the smell of my baby’s breath first thing in the morning (don’t judge!)…

… the sound of a storm hitting my shingled roof…

… the taste of the chocolate covered raisins I avoided consuming until my errands were done so I could truly enjoy them…

And last, but not least…

My Face Sans Makeup

I’m not vain.  Really, I’m not.  Nadine posted a link to this blog and I felt inspired.

Leave a Reply

