Day 250-255 – T*ts and A**

Before I get to the real meat of the post, I just want to say all of you who read this must be a bunch of pervs!  😉  Day 249 with the title A Sensual Day brought this site the most hits in one day (100) since I started this thing.  I guess I’ll be making my titles more provocative from now on.  Watch out for Day 269 – Hanging From the Chandelier… it’ll be exciting I assure you.

Day 250 –

Photo by Gordon Bonnar

This photo fascinates me.  I get lost in it.  For more amazing photos, check out Gordon’s Flickr Photostream.

Day 251 –

Today was my first day of school.  Well, of this year anyway.  I’m happy to return as a professor to the University of Ottawa’s theatre department.  I hard to park a fair distance away from campus, but it was a very useful walk to class.  I ended passing by both places where I used to live during my undergrad years (the house on Besserer and the apartment on Stewart.)  It was an amazing feeling to hear the clicketyclack of my high heels pounding the pavement with confidence and maturity I didn’t have back then.  Twelve years ago, I took the class that I’m teaching now.  And I think that’s pretty cool.


Day 252 –

Lil B

I found this image of my youngest that I took on my phone on our visit to the Museum of Nature.  She makes me smile.


Day 253 –

Steak au poivre - Shiraz - Love

This was my dinner before I saw my darling Mommy perform in The Odd Couple.

My Dad treated my sister and I to an amazing dinner at the Russell Manor.  You should go.

Day 254 –

The Site of My First Kiss

This may not look like much to you, but it means a lot to me.  I had the chance to revisit the magical place where I had my first “real” kiss when I was 12 (maybe 13).  Some of my old friends might be able to guess the lucky boy.  It was during rehearsals for Fiddler on the Roof.

Day 255 – My moment of beauty of today is simple.  It’s getting a good strong hug from someone you love after not seeing them for a while.

2 thoughts on “Day 250-255 – T*ts and A**

  1. Hi Natalie, ok there was picture of food on this post, so this is where I’ll leave my joy comment:
    Biting into a (what you think is) chocolate raisin cookie, only to discover they are all chocolate chips!!!!
    When you have resigned yourself to what is, and love chocolate but not raisins, this instant alchemy change is excellent!

Leave a Reply

